Hello world!

Hi people I am new to this blogging lark but I’m going to give it a whirl,  I started knitting about 7 or 8 years ago with the help of you tube,  I can never find enough time for it between kids, work and keeping the house but when I finally sit down and get clicking the stress and tiredness floats away. When I think about it, life just keeps getting in the way,why can’t I knit instead of work? why can’t I knit instead of cleaning the house? why can’t I knit instead of doing the weekly shop (unless its for wool)? But I suppose that’s what makes it special, that precious time spent doing something I love, if I did it all the time would it still be special?

Leave a Reply

